Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

ENS Toyota and LEXUS are both amazing as usual. Every time I go there, I feel so happy that I am driving a LEXUS. I hope all other car makers learn from TOYOTA how to build solid cars, and how to respect customers. Thanks ENS

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Best service team I have had the pleasure to work with. They go the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

My RX 350 warranty had expired by a little over one month and I noticed oil on the driveway. It turned out to be the timing chain cover leaking. Scott Sinclair at En’s Lexus and his team stepped up and took care of us. The entire job was covered via warranty. I have been to other dealerships and have never experienced the level of competent, courteous and genuine customer service, that I did at En’s. Not only was the vehicle fixed, but it was detailed inside and out, and filled with fuel. All staff that I dealt with were ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Thank you for the great service and a big shout out to Derek at Lexus for excellent service ans communication. Thank you and love my Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, worked with me to choose the PERFECT vehicle! I was a prior client and tried another dealership….major big error!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

The Service Advisor was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Awesome salesman Shao with perfect customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everything was excellent and on time - appreciated the loaner car for the day

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Purchased a used SUV by phone and flew to Saskatoon and everything was ready and excellent service from Jeff Luc! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

My Lexus dealer always goes above and beyond. After my service is complete, my car is always returned to me like brand new.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Ens Lexus Service personnel are exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. My windshield needed to be replaced and they took care of it all. When everything arrived they had it done the very next day. This is where you need to bring your Lexus for any servicing.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Received Excellent Service when went in for oil change and help with how to use Bluetooth on my vehicle. Appreciated the great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I am always so grateful for the fantastic customer service at Ens Lexus! From sales to service, they are always a 10/10!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This dealership was very helpful, answered questions. They were efficient and did good work and my car came out sparkling clean!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

One of the Best Car dealer in Saskatoon, best attitude , Honesty, dedication overall what a customer can expect , I almost visited all the dealership since I have passion for cars. Shao is extraordinarily good person to deal with .

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service and very helpful staff. Pointed out other things that needed to be done besides the maintenance I was there for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

My second time in service at ens lexus went really well! My service advisor, Thomas Yung was very professional, he let me know every detail of service I'll receive. Loved their Loner car rc 300, my next future car! Inside and out, the complementary carwash was excellent. My service advisor, Thomas Yung, ordered me a brand new windshield to replace a 10 inch crack on my 2021 RX 450 H. I'm hoping for an early arrival for the replacement, it's a pity I have to drive around my lexus with a cracked glass. I can't wait for my next service, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

We are very pleased with our new vehicle. Jeff Luc helped us to find the vehicle that we want. He was very accommodating with our schedule and explained thoroughly on financing options. We felt we were well taken care of by Jeff and by the staff. Great service! We highly recommend Ens Lexus to anyone!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Excellent and friendly service by the staff and service people at Ens Lexus. Very personal and attentive to details. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I have very good service when I call. They try to accommodate your choice of day and time. Offer a ride anywhere while it’s being checked. Go over all that that was done after. Very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service andnfriendly advisors!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Thorough and courteous. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My best decision was to purchase from Ens Lexus!! The customer service is outstanding and my NX 300 is amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Work was done well, and fairly priced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

good service, fast fix, give my car inside and outside clean. Th the front window is profect changed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Efficient, reliable service. Appreciate a curtesy car and a clean vehicle on pick up. Appreciate helpful recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Their service and sales staff have been excellent. My recent oil change had both an exterior and an interior clean done as part of the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service has always been excellent. Friendly staff, cleaned vehicle, shuttle service and always make you feel welcome and special.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

This place is awesome! The service provided is second to none.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I was very impressed. I was booked for a tire change and to my surprise when I picked up my vehicle the interior was shined up and vacuumed as well the exterior was washed and spotless.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone always makes feel your business is important and deal with your concerns and provide you with top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great people. Mitch is great in parts department Dave is awesome in service. All around 5 stars. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great service and professional approach. I like getting the information on what will be done, what to expect if an issue is found and then at the end going over the invoice together.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I always receive great service when I take my vehicle to Ens Lexus. Scott and his team are top notch!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Purchased my first Lexus 9 months ago … 10/10 for sales and service! Thank you Ens Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service, as usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very accommodating personal, they are very helpful in the service performed

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The tire exchange winter to summer was done promptly and they also had time to complete the 8000km inspection.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great guys, great place, peace of mind… and they have a shuttle. Love it there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service. Work completed on time. Car cleaned like new. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Ens Lexus is constant with their superior service to their clients! I love them, their service, their friendliness. You’ll never be disappointed. Thanks Lexus Team.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

As usual, the car is running great thx to your team. Than you so much. You guys are the best! April Anderson and Rob Tench

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Ens Lexus gives me the highest quality service imaginable.Fromthe time you enter the building they treat you like a guest,perform the needed work on time and send you on your way home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Outstanding service , good staff and facilities , reasonable prices , I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Prompt, professional service that matches the excellence of their products. Complimentary wash and interior clean with every service, no matter how big or small. I love that my vehicle looks and smells amazing at pick up! Never had less than a 5 star experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Always friendly, courteous service. I trust the staff here to take care of all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Excellent staff at Ens. Always exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022


Leave Us A Review