Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service andnfriendly advisors!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Thorough and courteous. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My best decision was to purchase from Ens Lexus!! The customer service is outstanding and my NX 300 is amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Work was done well, and fairly priced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

good service, fast fix, give my car inside and outside clean. Th the front window is profect changed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Efficient, reliable service. Appreciate a curtesy car and a clean vehicle on pick up. Appreciate helpful recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Their service and sales staff have been excellent. My recent oil change had both an exterior and an interior clean done as part of the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service has always been excellent. Friendly staff, cleaned vehicle, shuttle service and always make you feel welcome and special.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

This place is awesome! The service provided is second to none.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I was very impressed. I was booked for a tire change and to my surprise when I picked up my vehicle the interior was shined up and vacuumed as well the exterior was washed and spotless.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Everyone always makes feel your business is important and deal with your concerns and provide you with top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great people. Mitch is great in parts department Dave is awesome in service. All around 5 stars. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Great service and professional approach. I like getting the information on what will be done, what to expect if an issue is found and then at the end going over the invoice together.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I always receive great service when I take my vehicle to Ens Lexus. Scott and his team are top notch!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Purchased my first Lexus 9 months ago … 10/10 for sales and service! Thank you Ens Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Great service, as usual.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very accommodating personal, they are very helpful in the service performed

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The tire exchange winter to summer was done promptly and they also had time to complete the 8000km inspection.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great guys, great place, peace of mind… and they have a shuttle. Love it there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service. Work completed on time. Car cleaned like new. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Ens Lexus is constant with their superior service to their clients! I love them, their service, their friendliness. You’ll never be disappointed. Thanks Lexus Team.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

As usual, the car is running great thx to your team. Than you so much. You guys are the best! April Anderson and Rob Tench

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Ens Lexus gives me the highest quality service imaginable.Fromthe time you enter the building they treat you like a guest,perform the needed work on time and send you on your way home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Outstanding service , good staff and facilities , reasonable prices , I recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Prompt, professional service that matches the excellence of their products. Complimentary wash and interior clean with every service, no matter how big or small. I love that my vehicle looks and smells amazing at pick up! Never had less than a 5 star experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Always friendly, courteous service. I trust the staff here to take care of all my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Excellent staff at Ens. Always exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

We recently purchased a Lexus RX350 F-Sport from Jeff Luc at Ens Lexus. It was a very positive and stress-free experience. Thank you Jeff!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I recently bought a Lexus SUV from Ens Lexus. I'm very satisfied with the level of service I received from Jeff Luc and other staff. I highly recommend Ens Lexus!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Always professional, always transparent, always more than happy with the work they do.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Sales and service were excellent. I had the vehicle for over a year before it required service (oil change). Online booking was simple. Service was fast and efficient and the salesman Shao came to the service desk to speak with me when I picked up the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Terrific service all down the line, especially Shao but also Miquela and Michael. Could not be happier. And we love our RX.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

The service was exceptional! The staff were friendly and helpful. I’m very happy with my vehicle! I would recommend Ens Lexus to anyone in the market for a new or used car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Enns Lexus staff were excellent and and can be counted on to provide prompt and reliable service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Excellent service. Vehicle very clean. Scott, Michael. Thomas Derrick. All very helpful. Thanks . Ens is excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Rides to and from dealership timely and friendly. When deviations from intended service arose they were explained promptly and thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Nice people, very informative. No complaints

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Service from Derek was excellent. They take great care of my car and are fantastic at communicating anything it needs on time and clearly. Will continue to do service done here as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Big thanks to Jeff Luc, he has been professional, friendly, and patient, while answering all my questions and requests, providing quality service, reaching out to me and making sure my concerns are addressed. It has been a pleasant experience, appreciated.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Nice people and very fast service. Derek was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

We just purchased a new Lexus UX250H for my wife from Ens Lexus. This was the best buying experience we have ever had. We dealt with Cory as our product advisor who did an amazing job! He was very professional and knowledgeable. Michael the manager was awesome as well! He made our experience seamless. Ens Lexus is very lucky to have such an outstanding team. I highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. Thank you Cory and Michael!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Staff is attentive and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Always do an exceptional job when I take my vehicle in for service. I never have to wait and the turnaround time is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Amazing service! We bought our vehicle there and had some issues with the battery, but they went above and beyond to fix that issue instantly! Shoutout to Michael and Shao as they both went out of their way and helped us out with everything we needed. Exceptional service, highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Always very friendly and accommodating. Always a good experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Have dealt with them for over 20 years and would rate them 5 star. Always very efficient and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

I just love the level of customer service that consistently happens every time you visit Ens Lexus. There’s no motivation to ever leave!!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022


Leave Us A Review